Regular Hours

M, T, W, F, & Saturday:

10 am - 5 pm

Thursday: 10 am - 7 pm

Sunday: Closed

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Patterns

We carry the full line of the following pattern companies.

Click on the image to go to the designer's website.

Kwik Sew

Christine Jonson

kwiksew cjonson

 

 

La Fred

Amy Butler

500 w label amy butletreer

Great Copy

LJ Designs

greatcopy Sorbet front small

Also Available:

  • Indygo Junction
  • Lazy Girl
  • Southwind Designs Quilting patterns
  • Mt. Redoubt Quilting patterns 

    

Follow us on Facebook

Sign Up for Special Offers

Sign up for special offers and events available ONLY to our e-mail customers!
We do not sell e-mail addresses to third parties.

Upcoming Classes

Wed Oct 01 @ 1:00PM
Sit and Serge a T-shirt
Wed Oct 08 @ 1:00PM
Serger Feet A-Z
Thu Oct 09 @ 5:30PM
Learn to Sew and Love It!!
Fri Oct 10 @ 1:00PM
Twiddling with Fabric:Fabric Origami
Wed Oct 15 @ 1:00PM
Better than Vera Bag
Sat Oct 18 @11:00AM
Carry Everything Quilted Duffle
Mon Oct 20 @ 1:00PM
In the Hoop Hipster Bag
Tue Oct 21 @ 1:00PM
Anita Goodesign Workshop:All about Quilting
Fri Oct 24 @ 1:00PM
Pfaff Creative and Performance Machines Advanced Techniques
Sat Oct 25 @10:00AM
New Owners' class