Regular Hours

M, T, W, F, & Saturday:

10 am - 5 pm

Thursday: 10 am - 7 pm

Sunday: Closed

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Directions

 Directions to our store:

From Rochester

Merge onto I-490 E.

Take the RT-31F E exit- EXIT 25. Roughly 0.2 miles

Turn SLIGHT RIGHT onto NY-31F / FAIRPORT RD. Continue to follow NY-31F. Roughly 3.4 miles

Turn LEFT onto NY-250 / S MAIN ST. Cross Canal bridge. Roughly 0.2 miles

23 North Main Street on the left on the corner of Liftbridge Lane

From Thruway

Take the I-490 exit- EXIT 45- toward ROCHESTER.

Take the RT-96 exit- EXIT 29- toward VICTOR. Roughly 0.3 miles

Turn RIGHT onto NY-96N / VICTOR RD / VICTOR-PITTSFORD RD. Continue to follow NY-96 North. Roughly 1.5 miles.

Turn RIGHT onto NY-250 / MOSELEY RD. Continue to follow NY-250. Roughly 4.6 miles.

Enter the Village of Fairport, and Cross the Canal Bridge.

23 North Main Street on the left just past the bridge on the corner of Liftbridge lane.

Follow us on Facebook

Sign Up for Special Offers

Sign up for special offers and events available ONLY to our e-mail customers!
We do not sell e-mail addresses to third parties.

Upcoming Classes

Wed Oct 01 @ 1:00PM
Sit and Serge a T-shirt
Wed Oct 08 @ 1:00PM
Serger Feet A-Z
Thu Oct 09 @ 5:30PM
Learn to Sew and Love It!!
Fri Oct 10 @ 1:00PM
Twiddling with Fabric:Fabric Origami
Wed Oct 15 @ 1:00PM
Better than Vera Bag
Sat Oct 18 @11:00AM
Carry Everything Quilted Duffle
Mon Oct 20 @ 1:00PM
In the Hoop Hipster Bag
Tue Oct 21 @ 1:00PM
Anita Goodesign Workshop:All about Quilting
Fri Oct 24 @ 1:00PM
Pfaff Creative and Performance Machines Advanced Techniques
Sat Oct 25 @10:00AM
New Owners' class